Wednesday, June 29, 2005

Joshua's Dalek


Joshua's Dalek, originally uploaded by justinKnol.

Thursday, June 16, 2005

intersection


more intersections, originally uploaded by justinKnol.

storey bridge


storey bridge ii, originally uploaded by justinKnol.

Wednesday, June 15, 2005

riverside arch


riverside arch, originally uploaded by justinKnol.

Tuesday, June 14, 2005

riverside expressway


riverside expressway ii, originally uploaded by justinKnol.

Monday, June 13, 2005

Sunday, June 12, 2005

Saturday, June 11, 2005

Sunday, June 05, 2005

Saturday, June 04, 2005

Friday, June 03, 2005

Thursday, June 02, 2005

Wednesday, June 01, 2005